SLS Logo

SLS Group Industries Inc.


Burnaby Head Office

Suite 201, 4599 Tillicum Street

Burnaby, BC V5J 3J9

phone: 604.874.2226

fax: 604.874.4949

email: info@sls-lighting.com


Victoria Office

Unit B, 481 Cecelia Road

Victoria, BC V8T 4T4

phone: 250.384.7572

fax: 250.384.4998


Penticton Office

2394 Wiltse Drive

Penticton, BC V2A 7Y9

phone: 250.486.0857








Contact us by Department

  • Principals
  • SLS Sales
  • Light Resource Sales
  • Lighting Controls
  • Quotes
  • Customer Service
  • Office Support
  • Principals

    Brian Poole

    Principal & General Manager

    bpoole@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9410

    Ching Wee

    Principal & Controller

    cwee@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9411

    Glenn Pacé, LC

    Principal & Specification Sales

    gpace@light-resource.com

    778.329.9413

    Roy Leininger

    Principal & VP of Sales

    rleininger@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9412

    SLS Sales

    Alex Rozenberg, LC, MIES

    Applications/Specification Sales

    arozenberg@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9432

    Chris Sekaly, LC

    CIG Sales

    csekaly@sls-lighting.com

    778.628.5920

    Darren Hilts, LC, DME

    Specification Sales

    dhilts@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9438

    Dave Gamble

    Vancouver Island Sales

    dgamble@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9420

    Glen Woodhouse

    Distributor & Specification Sales

    gwoodhouse@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9436

    Harvey Wagner

    Marketing and Sales Manager

    hwagner@light-resource.com

    778.329.9435

    John Madunic, LC

    Distributor Sales

    jmadunic@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9429

    Mike Breum

    Distributor Sales

    mbreum@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9406

    Pamela Striegler

    Distributor & Specification Sales

    pstriegler@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9434

    Rob Capson

    Vancouver Island Inside Sales

    rcapson@sls-lighting.com

    Ryan Cattermole

    CIG Sales

    rcattermole@sls-lighting.com

    604.992.9441

    Wayne Kello

    Okanagan, Central and Northern BC Sales

    wkello@sls-lighting.com

    250.486.0857

    Wayne Price, LC, MIES

    Distributor Sales

    wprice@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9430

    Light Resource Sales

    Harvey Wagner

    Marketing and Sales Manager

    hwagner@light-resource.com

    778.329.9435

    James Holtrop, LC, MIES

    Specification Sales

    jholtrop@light-resource.com

    778.329.9437

    Michele Tse, LC, MIES

    Specification Sales

    mtse@light-resource.com

    778.329.9439

    Pamela Striegler

    Distributor & Specification Sales

    pstriegler@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9434

    Lighting Controls

    Douglas McDonald, LC, MIES

    Lighting Controls Specialist

    dmcdonald@sls-lighting.com

    604.499.7050

    Nitin Naidu

    Lighting Controls Support

    nnaidu@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9428

    Quotes

    Brett Gibson

    Quotations Manager

    bgibson@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9401

    Doug Scammell

    Quotations

    dscammell@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9404

    Elaine Glasper

    Quotations

    eglasper@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9403

    Maria Santamaria

    Quotations

    msantamaria@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9402

    Ray Sweeney

    Quotations

    rsweeney@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9407

    Roza Camara

    LS&E Quotes

    rcamara@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9408

    Stella Siu

    Quotations

    ssiu@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9405

    Tim Sinclair

    Quotations

    tsinclair@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9409

    Customer Service

    Adrienne Chow

    Project Coordinator

    achow@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9425

    Chelsey Vriezen

    Project Coordinator

    cvriezen@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9423

    Cheryl Henuset

    Project Coordinator

    chenuset@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9420

    Holly Brown

    Project Coordinator

    hbrown@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9422

    Katrina Lorinc

    Project Coordinator

    klorinc@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9424

    Pauline Pobuda

    Project Coordinator

    ppobuda@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9419

    Tanja Fellmann

    Project Coordinator

    tfellmann@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9422

    Office Support

    Christine Le

    Reception/Order Entry

    cle@sls-lighting.com

    604.874.2226

    Daphne Kung

    Accounts Payable

    dkung@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9416

    Ivor Barnbrook

    Accountant

    ibarnbrook@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9415

    Joyce Wong

    Marketing Coordinator

    jwong@sls-lighting.com

    778.329.9433